For My Mama. 

Happy 65th Birthday to my Mama, 

The best wife ❤️, 

Most wonderful and loving Bubbe 😍,

And most understanding and supportive Mama that a girl could hope for. 💝

I love you so, so much, Mom, and have no idea how I’d navigate this world without you. You have taught me about compassion and forgiveness and sacrifice and kindness and unconditional love. About good, quality food, the joys of reading, the beauty of nature, and creativity, and so much more. You are the rock of our family and we are all so grateful for your love. ❤️ Wishing you the most wonderful of wonderful days, and many more to come. 😘

One thought on “For My Mama. 

Leave a Reply

